City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Tue, Aug 01, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Aug 03, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Youth Commission
Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Design Review Board
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
City of Alhambra Event

<span style="\&quot;color:rgb(29," 33,="" 41);="" font-family:helvetica,arial,sans-serif;="" font-size:14px\"="">Join us for the City of Alhambra and Alhambra Police Department’s 22nd Annual Alhambra Night Out Against Crime. This family event is designed to celebrate police and community partnerships within the city of Alhambra. During the event, we will promote crime & drug prevention awareness, local anti-crime programs and neighborhood spirit. This year’s theme is “Safety is Fun: Picnic at the PD.” We will have crime prevention information, police demonstrations, tours of the police station and free hotdogs, beverages and other tasty “picnic foods” for attendees.

DATE
Aug 01, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FEE
Free
LOCATION
Alhambra Police Department
211 S. First St.
Alhambra, CA 91801
AUSD Event

Volunteers are needed. Please contact 626-570-5011, before July 31st, to volunteer. 

DATE
Aug 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LOCATION
Alhambra High School
101 S. Second St.
Alhambra, CA 91801
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News