City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Planning Commission
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Youth Commission
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Design Review Board
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 Alhambra Oversight Board (Cancelled)
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Planning Commission
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 City Council Meeting (Adjourned)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Design Review Board
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Alhambra Oversight Board (Cancelled)
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News