City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Design Review Board
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Transportation Commission
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Design Review Board
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
City of Alhambra Event

Join your neighbors and Police Officers for a boba tea and a conversation!

E-MAIL
jcuchilla@alhambrapd.org
DATE
Apr 19, 2017
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
FEE
Free
LOCATION
The Poke Joint
6 West Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News