City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Mon, Dec 04, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Dec 05, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Dec 07, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Youth Commission
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 Design Review Board
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Alhambra Police Dept. Event

All donors will receive a gift card to Baskin Robbins for a free pint of ice cream. Saving lives, one donation at a time!

To schedule your donation, please call Nicole Haywood-James at (6260 570-5146, or email nhaywood@alhambrapd.org. You can also sign up online at www.huntingtonhospital.org/blooddrives and click on Alhambra Police Dept. We welcome walk-ins.

Before donating blood, please eat a nutrious meal and drink plenty of fuilds. Bring a picture ID with your birth date on it.

Please view flyer here.

E-MAIL
nhaywood@alhambrapd.org
URL WEBSITE
DATE
Dec 13, 2017
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
LOCATION
Alhambra Police Department - front parking lot
211 S. 1st Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News