City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Thu, Dec 01, 2016 Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Dec 05, 2016 Planning Commission
Tue, Dec 06, 2016 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Business Mtg. will take place @ 5:30 p.m. - Ceremonial Event @ 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Design Review Board
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Youth Commission
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Alhambra Oversight Board
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Planning Commission
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Dec 26, 2016 City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Tue, Dec 27, 2016 Design Review Board
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 Alhambra Oversight Board
Community Event

This event features over 80 handmade artisans and crafters, kids arts and crafts, food trucks with a beer garden, arcade and bounce houses and live bands and performances featuring DJ Canyon Cody. Proceeds benefit All Souls World Language Catholic School. 

URL WEBSITE
DATE
Dec 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
FEE
Free
LOCATION
The Alhambra
1000 S. Fremont Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803
City of Alhambra Event
City Hall offices will be closed on Wednesday, December 14, 2016 from 11:30am until 1:30pm. There will be no disruption to any essential city services during the closure of city offices and facilities.  All emergency personnel will still be actively working during the closure of City offices. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.
DATE
Dec 14, 2016
11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
LOCATION
Alhambra City Hall
City of Alhambra Event

CIty Facilities will be closed on Monday, December 26th in observance of the Christmas Day Holiday. Regular business hours will resume on Tuesday, December 27th. 

DATE
Dec 26, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News