City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Thu, Nov 02, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Nov 06, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Nov 07, 2017 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 Transportation Commission
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Thu, Nov 09, 2017 Environmental Committee
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Design Review Board
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Design Review Board
Community Event

Bring your plastic bottles, cans, Goodwill items, E-waste and document shredding items to the annual Alhambra Recycles event at Granda Park on Saturday, November 4 from 8am to noon.

DATE
Nov 04, 2017
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FEE
FREE
LOCATION
Granada Park (Whitney Parking Lot)
City of Alhambra Event

City of Alhambra offices will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th in observance of Thanksgiving. The Library will resume regular hours on Saturday, November 25th at 10:00 AM. On behalf of the City of Alhambra, Happy Thanksgiving!

DATE
Nov 23-24, 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News