City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Mon, Oct 02, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Oct 03, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Oct 05, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Oct 09, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Oct 09, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Youth Commission
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Design Review Board
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Community Event
REGISTER ONLINE TODAY!
 
The Alhambra Pumpkin Run is one of Alhambra's biggest annual city wide events. The race brings more than 1,000 runners to the event and the run moves through the beautiful streets of Main Street and Downtown Alhambra. Get to know your neighbors and local businesses as they cheer you on during your run. Neighbors make lemonade stands, cheer you on with signs and bring you to the finish line with music, cheers and laughter. 
 
Registration begins: 6:30am
5K Start: 8:00am
1K Start: 9:30amFestival
Farmer's Market & Fun: 8:00am - 2:00pm (Located on 2nd Street between Main Street and Commonwealth - in front of Alhambra High School)
URL WEBSITE
DATE
Oct 22, 2017
06:30 AM - 02:00 PM
FEE
Varies
LOCATION
Main Street at 2nd Street in Downtown Alhambra
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News