City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Mon, Jan 01, 2018 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Tue, Jan 02, 2018 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Thu, Jan 04, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission (Cancelled)
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Youth Commission
Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Design Review Board
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Transportation Commission
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Environmental Committee
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Planning Commission
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Design Review Board
City of Alhambra Event

On January 1, 2018, street sweeping and city lot enforcement will be suspended. Daytime parking enforcement will resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 7:00 AM.

DATE
Jan 01, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Related Link
Copyright ©2018 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   News   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News