City Calendar
Date Meeting Agenda Staff Report Minute Video
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission (Cancelled)
Mon, Jan 09, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Youth Commission
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Transportation Commission
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Environmental Committee
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Design Review Board
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
City of Alhambra Event

CIty Facilities will be closed on Monday, January 2nd in observance of the New Year's Day Holiday. Regular business hours will resume on Tuesday, January 3rd. 

DATE
Jan 02, 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Related Link
Copyright ©2017 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News