Agendas & Minutes
2018
 
 
Date Meeting Agenda Minute Video
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 Design Review Board (Cancelled)
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Design Review Board
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Youth Commission
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Thu, Dec 06, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Dec 04, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Dec 03, 2018 Planning Commission
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Youth Commission
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Tue, Nov 06, 2018 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Mon, Nov 05, 2018 Planning Commission
Thu, Nov 01, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Oct 09, 2018 Design Review Board
Tue, Oct 09, 2018 Youth Commission
Mon, Oct 08, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Mon, Oct 08, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Thu, Oct 04, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Oct 02, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Oct 01, 2018 Planning Commission
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Youth Commission
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Thu, Sep 06, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Sep 04, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Sep 03, 2018 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Design Review Board
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Youth Commission
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Aug 07, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Aug 06, 2018 Planning Commission
Thu, Aug 02, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Design Review Board
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Youth Commission
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Thu, Jul 05, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Jul 03, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Jul 02, 2018 Planning Commission
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Arts & Cultural Events Meeting (Cancelled)
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Library Board Mtg. (Cancelled)
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Youth Commission
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Jun 07, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Jun 05, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Jun 04, 2018 Planning Commission
Mon, May 28, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Mon, May 28, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Tue, May 22, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, May 21, 2018 Planning Commission
Tue, May 15, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, May 15, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, May 14, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, May 14, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, May 09, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, May 08, 2018 Design Review Board
Tue, May 08, 2018 Youth Commission
Mon, May 07, 2018 Planning Commission
Thu, May 03, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, May 01, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Arts & Cultural Events Meeting (Cancelled)
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Library Board Mtg. (Cancelled)
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Youth Commission
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Apr 09, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Apr 09, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 Planning Commission
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 Planning Commission
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Design Review Board
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Youth Commission
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Mar 05, 2018 Planning Commission
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Transportation Commission (Cancelled)
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Youth Commission
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 Planning Commission
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Design Review Board
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Planning Commission
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Environmental Committee
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Transportation Commission
Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Design Review Board
Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Youth Commission
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Jan 04, 2018 Parks & Recreation Commission (Cancelled)
Tue, Jan 02, 2018 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Mon, Jan 01, 2018 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
 
2017
 
 
Date Meeting Agenda Minute Video
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 Closed
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Fri, Dec 22-25, 2017 Closed
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 City Council Meeting (Special)
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Planning Commission
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 City Council Meeting (Special)
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Dec 07, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Dec 05, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Dec 04, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Youth Commission
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Nov 09, 2017 Environmental Committee
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 Transportation Commission
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Nov 07, 2017 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Mon, Nov 06, 2017 Planning Commission
Thu, Nov 02, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Civil Service Commission (Special Meeting)
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Oct 09, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Oct 09, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Thu, Oct 05, 2017 Civil Service Commission (Special Meeting)
Thu, Oct 05, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Oct 03, 2017 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Mon, Oct 02, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Business Mtg. will take place @ 5:30 p.m. - no meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Planning Commission
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Environmental Committee (Special)
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 Environmental Committee (Cancelled)
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Transportation Commission
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 City Council Meeting (Special)
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Sep 07, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Sep 05, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Sep 05, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Business Mtg. will take place @ 5:30 p.m. - Ceremonial Event @ 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Thu, Aug 03, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Aug 01, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Planning Commission
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 Environmental Committee
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Transportation Commission
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Jul 03, 2017 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Youth Commission
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Jun 05, 2017 Planning Commission
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Wed, May 24, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, May 23, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, May 22, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, May 17, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, May 15, 2017 Planning Commission
Thu, May 11, 2017 Environmental Committee
Wed, May 10, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Wed, May 10, 2017 Transportation Commission
Tue, May 09, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, May 09, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, May 09, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, May 08, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, May 04, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, May 02, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, May 01, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Transportation Commission
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Planning Commission
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Environmental Committee
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 Transportation Commission
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Planning Commission
Thu, Mar 02, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Planning Commission
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Design Review Board
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Youth Commission
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Transportation Commission
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Planning Commission
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Planning Commission
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Environmental Committee
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Regular)
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Transportation Commission
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Youth Commission
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Design Review Board
Mon, Jan 09, 2017 City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Parks & Recreation Commission (Cancelled)
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Related Link
Copyright ©2018 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   News