Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
City Council Meeting (Special)
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Planning Commission
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Alhambra Oversight Board (Cancelled)
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Design Review Board
Mon, May 04, 2015
Planning Commission
Tue, May 05, 2015
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, May 11, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, May 11, 2015
HCDA Public Hearing Notice
Tue, May 12, 2015
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, May 12, 2015
Youth Commission
Tue, May 12, 2015
Design Review Board
Wed, May 13, 2015
Transportation Commission
Wed, May 13, 2015
Alhambra Community Coordinating Council
Apr 01-30, 2015
April 1-30, 2015 featured artists in the City Hall Lobby will be Wen L. Wang and Lifeng C. Wu. ...
Apr 18, 2015
Abbit the Average Comedy/Magic Show, a special National Library Week event, will offer an afternoon ...
Apr 18, 2015
Dispose up to 15 gallons or 125 pounds of household hazardous waste FREE of charge.
Apr 18, 2015
Tickets will go on sale in early March for the Service to Education Awards Dinner & Gala, the ...
More Events
Aug 14, 2015
... to honor them in conjunction with the national "Spirit of 45" Celebration commemorating end of WWII.
Aug 08, 2015
Host Town communities will play a vital role in welcoming Special Olympics delegations next summer...
Jul 26, 2015
Age 14 and older for Summer Reading Program, June 1-July 26, 2015...
Jul 24, 2015
Register beginning Monday, April 2, 2015...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2015 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News