Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Parks & Recreation Commission
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Youth Commission
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Planning Commission
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Design Review Board
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Transportation Commission
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
Environmental Committee (Cancelled)
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
Planning Commission
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
Design Review Board
Aug 03-31, 2015
The art work of Elena Piedra and Alice Alonzo will be featured in the City Hall Lobby. Ms. Piedra's ...
20 Aug - Sep 25, 2015
Parents must register their child for each session and participants will be selected on a first-come, ...
Aug 28, 2015
Sponsored by the Asian American Economic Development Enterprises in partnership with California State ...
Aug 29, 2015
Prepared to dazzled and amazed as Allen takes us beyond “abracadabra” and “open sesame” ...
More Events
Aug 27, 2015
All residents urged to take basic protective measures...
Aug 30, 2015
Free bicycle safety classes available August 29 & 30, 2015 - through the end of September
Sep 16, 2015
Join us Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (7 p.m., Civic Center Library-Reese Hall)...
Sep 25, 2015
Alhambra Civic Center Library Friends to host 'The Night Circus' Fundraiser Dinner
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2015 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News