Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Design Review Board
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, May 01, 2014
Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, May 05, 2014
Planning Commission
Tue, May 06, 2014
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, May 08, 2014
Strategic Planning Meeting (Special)
Mon, May 12, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, May 13, 2014
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, May 13, 2014
Design Review Board
Tue, May 13, 2014
Youth Commission
Wed, May 14, 2014
Transportation Commission
Wed, May 14, 2014
Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Mon, May 19, 2014
Planning Commission
Wed, May 21, 2014
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
17 Apr - May 17, 2014
Library staff will provide a demonstration of the library's E-book program. Bring your e-reader, ...
Apr 18-30, 2014
Martin Vogel uses every tool available to him to speak to humanity’s spirit through his art, including ...
Apr 22, 2014
"March of the Penguins" (G, 2005) is featured film for Earth Day - a look at the annual journey ...
Apr 24, 2014
Teens will learn from a panel of experts how they got into their chosen careers.
More Events
Apr 21, 2014
Consideration for the "2400 S. Fremont Ave. Project" is on hold until a future date is set...
Apr 19, 2014
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Almansor Park ...
Apr 18, 2014
Registration begins April 21 for beginning and intermediate sessions for children, ages 7 to 13...
Apr 18, 2014
Registration starts April 21 for the ultimate sports program for children, ages 5 to 8 (June 2-July 25)...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2014 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |  News