Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Design Review Board
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
Planning Commission
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Library Board Mtg. (Cancelled)
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Design Review Board
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Youth Commission
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Transportation Commission
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Environmental Committee
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Planning Commission
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
01 Oct - Nov 01, 2014
Congresswoman Judy Chu, CA-27 & Women's Groups/Organization in Greater San Gabriel Valley are ...
04 Oct - Nov 15, 2014
Children ages 4 to 12 years old are invited to sign up in the Children’s Room to read (or have ...
Oct 10-26, 2014
Mosaic Lizard Theater offers a production of a darker genre. The story begins with a timid janitor's ...
Oct 20-25, 2014
The LA Law Library will be celebrating Pro Bono Week with FREE Consumer Advice for those facing civil ...
More Events
Jul 24, 2015
July 21 - 24, 2015 ...
Apr 27, 2015
Effective August 1, 2014, State-mandated restrictions will be in place at least until April 27, 2015...  
Jan 01, 2015
Alhambra's parade float will portray the Tournament's "Inspiring Story" theme...
Dec 05, 2014
New online registration launches Friday, December 5, 2014 for Winter/Spring Leisure Classes, Activities & Program Registration... 
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2014 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News