Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
Design Review Board
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Alhambra Oversight Board (Cancelled)
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
City Council Meeting (Study Session)
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Planning Commission
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
Youth Commission
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Alhambra Oversight Board
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Design Review Board
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Design Review Board
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Planning Commission
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Alhambra Oversight Board
Sep 02-30, 2014
September Artist: Zhi Chen Yao Zhi Chen Yao studies traditional Chinese painting at an early age ...
13 Sep - Oct 11, 2014
For more information, phone 626-282-1448.
Sep 23, 2014
"WAR COMES HOME" EVENT  "Paths of Glory" (1957) - a film by ...
Sep 24, 2014
Teens are invited to attend a screening of the movie, "The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones," ...
More Events
Apr 27, 2015
Effective August 1, 2014, State-mandated restrictions will be in place at least until April 27, 2015...  
Nov 26, 2014
Fall Series Library Program will discuss ways to reincorporate veterans back into civilian life...
Nov 11, 2014
Tuesday, November 11 @ the Alhambra Park Veteran's Memorial Wall...
Oct 31, 2014
Safety is a consideration that must be taken into account as children venture for Halloween celebrations...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2014 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |  News