Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
Planning Commission
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
Youth Commission
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
Design Review Board
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
Alhambra Oversight Board
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Planning Commission
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
Design Review Board
May 29, 2015
Guest speaker will be L.A. County Supervisor Michael Antonovich, who has been a good friend to ...
May 30, 2015
Event will feature professionally-lead seminars, including a special presentation by renowned author ...
Jun 01, 2015
Enjoy an afternoon filled with hilarious comedy, amazing magic, fantastic balloons, and spectacular ...
Jun 01, 2015
Register today at Summer Reading Program "Central" - in the first-floor Homework Center.
More Events
Nov 19, 2015
Enjoy a wide range of programs at both the Alhambra Park Pool & Granada Park Pool
Aug 14, 2015
... to honor them in conjunction with the national "Spirit of 45" Celebration commemorating end of WWII.
Aug 08, 2015
Host Town communities will play a vital role in welcoming Special Olympics delegations next summer...
Aug 07, 2015
Four Alhambra Park Sites: Friday, June 1 through Friday, August 7, 2015
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2015 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News