Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
Design Review Board
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
Planning Commission
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Design Review Board
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Youth Commission
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
Planning Commission
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
Design Review Board
Jan 12-30, 2015
Exhibit will feature art related to the Year of the Sheep, a precursor to the 24th Annual Metlife Lunar ...
Jan 28, 2015
Rose Marie Turney-Markus will present a program about the Huntington Library's educational center, ...
Jan 28, 2015
A Chamber event hosted by the Alhambra Masonic Lodge. Bring plenty of business cards for networking.
Jan 29, 2015
The Alhambra Red Cross will host its Winter Blood Drive in the Alhambra High School Small Gym. ...
More Events
Aug 08, 2015
Host Town communities will play a vital role in welcoming Special Olympics delegations next summer...
May 31, 2015
New online registration program is now available for Winter/Spring Leisure Classes, Activities & More...
May 30, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ the Joslyn Center in Alhambra...
Apr 27, 2015
Effective August 1, 2014, State-mandated restrictions will be in place at least until April 27, 2015...  
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2015 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News