Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular - Cancelled)
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
Design Review Board (Cancelled)
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
Planning Commission
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
Planning Commission Public Hearing Notice
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
HCDA Public Hearing Notice
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
Environmental Committee
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
Design Review Board
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
Youth Commission
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Transportation Commission
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
Planning Commission
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
Planning Commission
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Dec 01-31, 2014
December 1-31, 2014 in the City Hall Lobby 111 S. First St., Alhambra, CA 91801 December's ...
Dec 12-28, 2014
"A Spiderman Chrismas" - written and directed by Cameron Parker.
Dec 20, 2014 - Jan 05, 2015
Christmas and New Year's Holiday:  Suspension begins Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 at 2 a.m. Enforcement ...
Dec 22-31, 2014
Happy Holidays! Homework Help is on break.
More Events
Aug 02, 2015
Host Town communities will play a vital role in welcoming Special Olympics delegations next summer...
May 31, 2015
New online registration program is now available for Winter/Spring Leisure Classes, Activities & More...
Apr 27, 2015
Effective August 1, 2014, State-mandated restrictions will be in place at least until April 27, 2015...  
Feb 01, 2015
The Holiday Season - A Time of Beauty: What you need to know about recycling and more...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2014 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News