Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Parks & Recreation Commission (Cancelled)
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Planning Commission
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
Youth Commission
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Alhambra Oversight Board
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Design Review Board
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Design Review Board
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Planning Commission
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Alhambra Oversight Board
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Design Review Board
13 Sep - Oct 11, 2014
For more information, phone 626-282-1448.
Oct 02, 2014
"WAR COMES HOME" EVENT Teen Knitting Session #2 Teens will work on knitting hats for the ...
Oct 02, 2014
Forum will include discussions about water shortages, flooding, fires, earthquakes, job losses and increased ...
Oct 04, 2014
Run begins at Alhambra Park View Flyer View Street Map View Event Facebook page Register Online Runners ...
More Events
Apr 27, 2015
Effective August 1, 2014, State-mandated restrictions will be in place at least until April 27, 2015...  
Nov 26, 2014
Fall Series Library Program will discuss ways to reincorporate veterans back into civilian life...
Nov 11, 2014
Tuesday, November 11 @ the Alhambra Park Veteran's Memorial Wall...
Oct 31, 2014
Safety is a consideration that must be taken into account as children venture for Halloween celebrations...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2014 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |  News